REGISTERED C-19 CLUSTERS

Cluster ref. no.	Schools in Cluster	School ref. no.	Local Government District area
C001	Ballymena Primary School Ballykeel Primary School Carniny Primary School Camphill Primary School	3010875 3013315 3016129 3013322	Mid and East Antrim
C002	Portadown Integrated Primary School St Mary's Primary School Derrytrasna Lowwood Primary School - staff members children to avail of cluster.	5066553 5036009 1016537	Armagh City, Banbridge and Craigavon *Belfast
C003	Ballyclare High School Ballyclare Secondary School Fairview Primary School Ballyclare Primary School Tildarg Primary School	3410008 3210134 3016414 3010631 3010404	Antrim and Newtownabbey
C004	Millennium Integrated Primary School St Joseph's Primary School Carryduff	4066644 4031660	Lisburn and Castlereagh
C005	Hunterhouse College Malone College	1420265 1260294	Belfast
C006	St Mary's Primary School Banbridge St Colman's Bann Primary School St Francis' Primary School Aghaderg St Brendan's Primary School Craigavon Edenderry Primary School Abercorn Primary School Banbridge Nursery School Downshire Nursery School	5036043 5036400 5036457 5036101 5013019 5011594 5116238 5116256	Armagh City, Banbridge and Craigavon
C007	Augher Central Primary School St Macartan's Primary School Clogher Carntall Primary School	5012635 5032306 5012696	Mid Ulster
C008	Parkhall Primary School Round Tower Integrated Primary School Groggan Primary School Ballycraigy Primary School St Joseph's Primary School Six Mile Integrated Primary School St Comgall's Primary School Steeple Nursery School	3016058 3056248 3010822 3013331 3036050 3056231 3030832 3116167	Antrim and Newtownabbey

Cluster ref. no.	Schools in Cluster	School ref. no.	Local Government District area
C009	Dromore Central Primary School Dromore High School Dromore Nursery School St Colman's Primary School	5011575 5210064 5116625 5036000	Armagh City, Banbridge and Craigavon
C010	Magherafelt Primary School Magherafelt Nursery School Spires Integrated Primary School Sperrin Integrated College New Row Primary School Maghera Primary School	3012267 3116177 3066613 3260303 3032109 3012291	Mid Ulster
C011	Castle Gardens Primary School Londonderry Primary School Victoria Primary School	4011462 4016004 4011646	Ards and North Down
C012	Kilcooley Primary School & Nursery Unit Clandeboye Primary School Grange Park Primary School	4016002 4011670 4013045	Ards and North Down
C013	Drumlins Integrated Primary School Christ The King Primary School	4066668 4031328	Newry, Mourne and Down
C014	St Columba's College Portaferry Integrated Primary School St Mary's PS Kircubbin St Mary's PS Portaferry St Patrick's PS Ballygalget	4230067 4051601 4036428 4036530 4033028	Ards and North Down
C015	Knockahollett Primary School Bushvalley Primary School	3010893 3016594	Causeway Coast and Glens
C016	Friends' School Lisburn Friends' School Preparatory Department McKinney Primary School Annahilt Primary School Fort Hill Integrated College	4420050 4620050 4010512 4011608 4250072	Lisburn and Castlereagh
C017	Dominican College St Malachy's College	1420082 1420030	Belfast
C018	Hart Memorial Primary School Edenderry Primary School, Portadown St John the Baptist's Primary School Seagoe Primary School St Anthony's Primary School, Craigavon	5011129 5011189 5036173 5046241 5031148	Armagh City, Banbridge and Craigavon
C019	Longtower Primary School Nazareth House Primary School	2036475 2030373	Derry City and Strabane

Cluster	Schools in Cluster	School	Local Government District area
ref. no.		ref. no.	
C020	Foyle College	2420229	Derry City and Strabane
	Lisneal College	2210306	
	Oakgrove Integrated College	2260276	
	Lumen Christi College	2420287	
	St Cecillia's College	2230188	
	St Joseph's Boys' School	2230131	
	St Mary's College	2230081	
	St Columb's College	2420054	
	Thornhill College	2420052	
	St Brigid's College	2230225	
C021	Hope Nursery School	1116155	Belfast
	Shaftesbury Nursery School	1110038	
	Victoria Nursery School	1116011	
	Edenbrooke Primary School	1010323	
	Springhill Primary School	1010307	
	Glenwood Primary School	1016485	
	Mini Model day care	-	
	Silverstream Primary School	3016005	
			*Mid and East Antrim
C022	Campbell College	1420020	Belfast
	Strathearn School	1420089	
C023	Convent of Mercy Nursery School	4136212	Newry, Mourne and Down
	Downpatrick Nursery School	4116176	
C024	Markethill High School	5210083	Armagh City, Banbridge and Craigavon
	Markethill Primary School	5016436	
C025	Loreto College, Coleraine	3420034	Causeway Coast and Glens
	Dunluce School	3210222	
	DH Christie Primary School	3012284	
	Killowen Primary School	3012237	
	Macosquin Primary School	3013700	
C026	Belfast Boys' Model School	1210022	Belfast
	Belfast Royal Academy	1420026	
	Ben Madigan Preparatory School	1620026	
	Currie Primary School	1010063	
	Blackmountain Primary School	1016059	
	Harmony Primary School	1016604	
		1010004	
C027	Killylea Primary School	5011132	Armagh City, Banbridge and Craigavon
	Drumsallen Primary School	5011117	
	Cope Primary School	5016079	
	Tiny Tots Playgroup, Killylea	5AB0465	
	Churchill Primary School, Caledon	5012538	Fermanagh and South Tyrone

Cluster ref. no.	Schools in Cluster	School ref. no.	Local Government District area
C028	St Ronan's Primary School and Nursery Bunscoil an Traoinagh, Lisnaskea	2031901 2046669	Fermanagh and South Tyrone
C029	Brooklands Primary School Dundonald High School	4016503 4210262	Lisburn and Castlereagh
C030	Our Lady and St Patrick Primary School St Colmcille's Primary School St Colmcille's Nursery School	4036693 4036182 4136211	Newry, Mourne and Down
C031	St Paul's High School, Bessbrook St Mark's High School, Warrenpoint St Peter's Primary School, Cloughreagh St Joseph's Primary School, Bessbrook St Malachy's Primary School, Camlough St Moninna's Primary School, Cloghogue St Patrick's High School, Keady	5231057 5230135 5031176 5036110 5036064 5031130 5230187	Newry, Mourne and Down *Armagh City, Banbridge and Craigavon
C032	Andrews Memorial Primary School Alexander Dickson Primary School	4016126 4013046	Ards and North Down
C033	Lack Primary School St Joseph's Primary School, Ederney Kesh Primary School	2016184 2036070 2011787	Fermanagh and South Tyrone

Please note that within Registered C-19 Clusters some schools may not be open.