Parades Commission for Northern Ireland

The Parades Commission is a quasi-judicial non-departmental public body responsible for placing restrictions on any parades in Northern Ireland it deems contentious or offensive. It is composed of seven members, all of whom are appointed by the Secretary of State for Northern Ireland.

Publications in this Department

Other Publications (Parades Commission for Northern Ireland)

Consultation papers, briefing documents, inquiries, reports and reviews (non-serial).