Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://niopa.qub.ac.uk/handle/NIOPA/8317
Title: LMC Bulletin (2015)
Authors: Livestock and Meat Commission for Northern Ireland
Description: Holdings: 2384-2400, 2015
Publisher: Livestock and Meat Commission for Northern Ireland
Publication Pattern: Weekly
Appears in Collections:Regular Publications (Livestock and Meat Commission for Northern Ireland)

Associated files:
Details SizeFormat 
Date: Saturday 5 September 2015
Number: 2384
168.52 kBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 12 September 2015
Number: 2385
161.83 kBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 19 September 2015
Number: 2386
184.96 kBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 26 September 2015
Number: 2384
177.17 kBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 3 October 2015
Number: 2388
190.39 kBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 10 October 2015
Number: 2389
186.15 kBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 17 October 2015
Number: 2390
175.06 kBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 24 October 2015
110.04 kBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 31 October 2015
Number: 2392
100.1 kBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 7 November 2015
Number: 2393
107.17 kBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 14 November
Number: 2394
167.57 kBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 21 Nvember 2015
Number: 2395
173.42 kBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 28 November 2015
Number: 2396
170.02 kBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 5 November 2015
Number: 2397
94.5 kBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 12 December 2015
Number: 2398
181.49 kBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 19 December 2015
Number: 2399
190.4 kBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 26 December 2015
Number: 2400
179.87 kBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open


Copyright is retained by the publisher / issuing body for all publications. Copyright holders can request their title to be taken down by contacting niopaenquiries@qub.ac.uk.
Re-use is permitted for publications published under the Open Government Licence. See http://www.nationalarchives.gov.uk/doc/open-government-licence/version/3/ , unless otherwise stated.
This is an archive. Check the organisations web page for the most recent version of the document.