Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://niopa.qub.ac.uk/handle/NIOPA/8320
Title: LMC Bulletin (2018)
Authors: Livestock and Meat Commission for Northern Ireland
Description: Holdings: 2501-2550, 2018
Publisher: Livestock and Meat Commission for Northern Ireland
Publication Pattern: Weekly
Appears in Collections:Regular Publications (Livestock and Meat Commission for Northern Ireland)

Associated files:
Details SizeFormat 
Date: Saturday 6 January 2018
Number: 2501
1.69 MBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 13 January 2018
Number: 2502
299.82 kBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 20 January 2018
Number: 2503
506.5 kBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 27 January 2018
Number: 2504
1.06 MBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 3 February 2018
Number: 2505
5.03 MBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 10 February 2018
Number: 2506
1.14 MBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 17 February 2018
Number: 2507
2.1 MBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 24 February 2018
262.59 kBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 3 March 2018
Number: 2509
1.06 MBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 10 March 2018
Number: 2510
505.44 kBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 10 March 2018
Number: 2510
505.44 kBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 17 March 2018
Number: 2511
288.13 kBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 24 March 2018
Number: 2512
484.32 kBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 31 March 2018
Number: 2513
261.75 kBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 7 April 2018
1.62 MBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 14 April 2018
Number: 2515
524.03 kBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 21 April
Number: 2516
503.92 kBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 28 April 2018
Number: 2517
4.86 MBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 5 May 2018
Number: 2518
6.11 MBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 12 May 2018
Number: 2519
1.42 MBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 19 May 2018
Number: 2520
2.82 MBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 26 May 2018
Number: 2521
3.19 MBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 2 June 2018
Number: 2522
32.86 MBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 9 June 2018
Number: 2523
280.75 kBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 16 June 2018
Number: 2524
424.23 kBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 23 June 2018
Number: 2525
15.99 MBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 30 June 2018
Number: 2526
7.88 MBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 7 July 2018
Number: 2527
29.05 MBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 21 July 2018
Number: 2528
273.19 kBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 28 July 2018
Number: 2529
2.41 MBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 4 August 2018
Number: 2530
10.09 MBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 11 August 2018
Number: 2531
273.05 kBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 18 August 2532
Number: 2532
1.74 MBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 25 August 2018
Number: 2533
944.89 kBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 1 September 2018
Number: 2534
18.91 MBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 8 September 2018
Number: 2535
6.18 MBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 15 September 2018
Number: 2526
7.16 MBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: 2537
Number: Saturday 22 September
5.37 MBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 29 September 2018
Note: 2538
5.28 MBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 6 October 2018
Number: 2539
3.28 MBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 13 October 2018
Number: 2540
276.78 kBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: saturday 20 October 2018
Number: 2541
7.56 MBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 27 October 2018
Number: 2542
276.09 kBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 3 November 2018
Number: 2543
7.73 MBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 10 October 2018
Number: 2544
7.16 MBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 17 November 2018
Number: 2545
6.97 MBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 24 NOVEMBER 2018
Number: 2546
8.31 MBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 1 December 2018
Number: 2547
11.9 MBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 8 December 2018
Number: 2548
556.45 kBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 15 December 2018
Number: 2549
563.37 kBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 22 December 2018
Number: 2550
1.69 MBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open


Copyright is retained by the publisher / issuing body for all publications. Copyright holders can request their title to be taken down by contacting niopaenquiries@qub.ac.uk.
Re-use is permitted for publications published under the Open Government Licence. See http://www.nationalarchives.gov.uk/doc/open-government-licence/version/3/ , unless otherwise stated.
This is an archive. Check the organisations web page for the most recent version of the document.