Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item: http://niopa.qub.ac.uk/handle/NIOPA/9390
Title: LMC Bulletin (2019)
Authors: Livestock and Meat Commission for Northern Ireland
Description: Holdings: 2552-2572, 2019
Publisher: Livestock and Meat Commission for Northern Ireland
Publication Pattern: Weekly
Appears in Collections:Regular Publications (Livestock and Meat Commission for Northern Ireland)

Associated files:
Details SizeFormat 
Date: Saturday 12 January 2019
Number: 2552
1.26 MBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 19 January 2019
Number: 2553
10.55 MBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 26 January 2019
Number: 2554
1.49 MBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 2nd February 2019
Number: 2555
12.83 MBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 9 February 2019
Number: 2556
1.02 MBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 16 February 2019
Number: 2557
4.51 MBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 23 February 2019
Number: 2558
1.68 MBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 2 March 2019
Number: 2559
2.07 MBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 9 March 2019
Number: 2560
3.17 MBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 16 March 2019
Number: 2561
1.51 MBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 23 March 2019
Number: 2562
2.36 MBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 30 March 2019
Number: 2563
451.03 kBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 6 March 2019
Number: 2564
7.43 MBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 13 April 2019
Number: 2565
1.66 MBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 20 April 2019
Number: 2566
429.22 kBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 27 April 2019
Number: 2567
408.5 kBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 4 May 2019
Number: 2568
5.06 MBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 11 May 2019
Number: 2569
3.72 MBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 18 May 2019
Number: 2570
3.75 MBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 25 May 2019
Number: 2571
847.58 kBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open
Date: Saturday 1 June 2019
Number: 2572
30.18 MBAdobe PDFThumbnail
View/Open


Copyright is retained by the publisher / issuing body for all publications. Copyright holders can request their title to be taken down by contacting niopaenquiries@qub.ac.uk.
Re-use is permitted for publications published under the Open Government Licence. See http://www.nationalarchives.gov.uk/doc/open-government-licence/version/3/ , unless otherwise stated.
This is an archive. Check the organisations web page for the most recent version of the document.